top of page

J Moss, Kenny Lattimore, Todd Galberth and CeCe Winans Bring New Tidings

New Music Monday! CeCe Winans, Kenny Lattimore and Todd Galberth Bring New Tidings.

Good news good news, behold J Moss brings us new tidings! The Grammy-Award winning writer and producer gives us his take on the popular Christmas ballad: The Most Wonderful Time of the Year.

LISTEN to the single a sure favorite for the season and is available now on iTunes.

Todd Galberth - Lord You Are Good

The brother got soul, he is anointed and he is a worshiper. I became a fan of his after listening to the song Forever from the James Fortune & FIYA ‘Live Through It’ (2014) album. Ever since then, I’ve watched YouTube videos of almost every Todd Galberth appearance. Whether he was leading worship at the Redemption church or ministering at a concert, I was watching.

Well, Praise God! Recently, the worship leader released the well anticipated single Lord You Are Good, which currently holds the number 1 spot on the Billboard Gospel Digital Song chart. The single stirs up all the right arrangements to captivate the soul with lyrics reflecting on God’s goodness and continued provision for his people.

People, believe me when I tell you that this song will give you the chills. I started feeling the chills from just listening to the intro alone. Lord You Are Good is a sure hit and is available now in stores EVERYWHERE!

CeCe Winans - 'Let Them Fall In Love'

It has been 9 years since CeCe have released an album. Well, this is about to change and we are happy again. Preceded by the lead single ‘Never Have To Be Alone’, the best-selling female gospel artist of all time will release her first solo release in nine years coming in February 2017. The Album is titled 'Let Them Fall In Love' and will be distributed by Thirty Tigers.

Along with the release date of the album that promises to be quite the splash - Cece has also released the track listing for the LP, which you can find below.

‘Let Them Fall In Love’ Track listing

1. ‘He’s Never Failed Me Yet’

2. ‘Run To Him’

3. ‘Hey Devil!‘

4. ‘Peace From God’

5. ‘Why Me’

6. ‘Lowly’

7. ‘Never Have To Be Alone’

8. ‘Dancing In The Spirit’

9. ’Marvelous’

10. ‘Let Them Fall In Love’

Kenny Lattimore - 'A Kenny Lattimore Christmas

In the words of Kenny Lattimore, "this album will make you feel like hanging up the Christmas lights early."

Hailed by the New York Times as a “modern soul man,” ‘A Kenny Lattimore Christmas’ is Lattimore's first ever Christmas offering. In collaboration with Grammy Award winning producer Aaron Lindsey, this Holiday album is sure to be an instant classic.

The album includes 11 songs featuring modern renditions of holiday classics such as “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,” “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” and “O Holy Night.”

The album is available now in stores and online.

52 views0 comments
bottom of page