top of page

It's (Almost) The Most Wonderful Time of the Year! NEW Christmas Music from Motown Gospel

Every year premiere gospel label Motown Gospel gives us a christmas album. Well, this year is no different as the label representing some of the greatest gospel voices of our time will give us another classic, A Motown Gospel Christmas.

Just in case you think you will have to wait to get a piece of the pie, the album is now available for pre-order on all digital platforms. According to Jojo Pada from Ignition PR: A Motown Gospel Christmas offers a timeless collection of holiday classics, never-before-heard tracks all performed by the legendary label’s acclaimed roster of artists. The soulful and soul-stirring project is an instant must-have for any holiday music collection."

The album features the acclaimed Tasha Cobbs Leonard on “O Holy Night,” and Lexi on “Give Love On Christmas Day”. Other features on the album include Brian Courtney Wilson, producer Max Stark’s, Kenny Lattimore, Danny Gokey, Mandisa, Gene Moore and Jerard & Jovaun

Celebrating the true reason for the season A Motown Gospel Chrismas will fill your holiday with sounds of peace, love and joy. This essential addition to your holiday music collection is available for pre-order here:

Track Listing:

1. Lexi – “Give Love On Christmas Day”

2. Gene Moore – “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”

3. Brian Courtney Wilson – “Give Me A Star”

4. Max Stark – “Piano Carol”

5. Mandisa – “Beautiful Son”

6. Kenny Lattimore – “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen”

7. Danny Gokey – “O Come O Come Emmanuel”

8. Jerard & Jovaun – “We Three Kings”

9. Tasha Cobbs Leonard – “O Holy Night”

Ensure to pre-order album here:

12 views0 comments
bottom of page