top of page

New Music! New Music!


Tye Tribbett - 'The Bloody Win' On your marks, get set, go! Tye Tribbett is ready to stir up the gospel fraternity real good with his soon to be released commodity, 'The Bloody Win'. October 13, 2017 is when the new album will be available in stores, and i cannot wait!

'The Bloody Win' follows Tribbett's 2013 'Greater Than' album that was a great success. If you were fortunate enough to experience The Blood Win Tour, then you already know the greatness that is about to hit this earth with this new album. On the other hand, If you were not in attendance, trust me when I tell you that you are up for a big treat. Until then, ensure to check out Tribbett's newest single I've Already Won from the album below along with the track-listing. ‘The Bloody Win’ Track-listing

1. ‘Intro’ 2. ‘Already Won’ 3. ‘Live!‘ 4. ‘I Want More’ 5. ‘Resurrecting’ 6. ‘Work It Out’ 7. ‘African Medley’ 8. ‘Mighty’ 9. ’Craving’ 10. ‘Out Of Hiding / How He Loves / Good Good Father (Medley)’ 11. ‘Give Thanks’ 12. ‘War (Outra)’


Travis Greene - 'Crossover' You Waited, and now it's time to 'Cross Over' with Travis Greene. With an infectious voice and a powerful testimony, Travis Greene is ready to share what he has been working since 'The Hill' with the world. The name of the highly-anticipated upcoming album is 'Crossover: Live from Music City' and it is slated to arrive in stores on August 18, 2017, but is available for pre-order on July 28th. While you wait, ensure to purchase You Waited, the first single from his LP now! Its is available on all digital outlets.


Tasha Cobbs - Leonard - 'Heart. Passion. Purity' Tasha Cobbs- Leonard is no come up. She is the real deal! On August 25, 2017, the multiple award winning artist will officially release her new album 'Heart. Passion. Purity'. However, the album is available for download now on all digital outlets. In addition, If you order now, you will instantly get the worship anthem The Name of the Lord and Great God.

In a recent Instagram post, Cobbs-Leonard had this to say about the project: “I am so excited about the Universal Sound of Worship that has been captured on this album! 25 worship leaders from around the world gathered to create and document this!” The Break Every Chain singer also added that she believes that this album is going to shift lives.

See tracklisting below:

  1. The Name Of The Lord

  2. The River Of The Lord

  3. Wonderful Grace (Feat. Anna Golden)

  4. Gracefully Broken

  5. Great God

  6. Forever At Your Feet (Feat. William Murphy)

  7. You Know My Name (Feat. Jimi Cravity)

  8. I’m Getting Ready (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

  9. Your Spirit (Feat. Kierra Sheard)

  10. Dove’s Eyes

  11. Here

  12. Pure And Holy Passion (Feat. Breona Lawrence)

  13. I Will Follow

  14. I Have Decided

  15. Our Eyes Are On You

  16. Alive


Maranda Curtis - 'The Maranda Experience Volume I' It is about time this happened! Maranda Curtis has finally answered the call and will be releasing her well anticipated album: 'The Maranda Experience Volume I' on August 4, 2017. But guess what? the album is available for pre-order now! Hold up, I said now! The album is filled with some of our favorite worship songs including the highly anticipated anthem Victory from the live recording at Mt. Paran Church in Atlanta.


The Walls Group - My Life Darrel, Rhea, Paco and Ahja Walls is the hit making four siblings that make up The Walls Group. Recently, the gifted four released their new single titled My Life, and it is incredible!

This song is indeed the young believers anthem. Notwithstanding, it is a feel good song that will have people of all age moving to the sound of the rhythm. My Life is a perfect reminder to all those who love to condemn and spread hate that God is love and so we ought to show that same love. The single is available now on all digital outlets for purchase.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page